You are here

Board of Directors

Barbara T. Alexander
Sir Donald G. Cruickshank
Raymond V. Dittamore
Dr. Susan Hockfield
Thomas W. Horton
Dr. Paul E. Jacobs
Executive Chairman and Chairman of the Board, Qualcomm Incorporated
Sherry Lansing
Harish Manwani
Steve Mollenkopf
Chief Executive Officer, Qualcomm Incorporated
Duane A. Nelles
Clark Randt
Dr. Francisco Ros
Jonathan J. Rubinstein
General Brent Scowcroft
Marc I. Stern